Watch the Samsung Unpacked event live here at 11:00 AM ET

YouTube

Are you ready for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9? Today at the Samsung Unpacked event, Samsung will launch the highly-anticipated new entry in the line of Note devices.

While leaks have told us pretty much everything there is to know about the Note 9, Samsung might still have some surprises to reveal. There also might be some leaked information that gets proven wrong with the official unveiling of the new smartphone.

To watch the Samsung Unpacked event live, consult this handy list of timezones:

  • New York: 11am ET on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • California: 8am PT on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • UK: 4pm BST on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • Central Europe: 5pm CET on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • Russia: 6pm UTC on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • India: 8:30pm IST on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • China: 11pm CT on Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
  • Australia: 1am ACT on Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
  • South Korea: 12am JST on Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
  • Japan: 12am KST on Friday, Aug. 10, 2018

Once you know when to watch for your particular location, tune into the YouTube stream below!

[embedded content]

If for whatever reason you are unable to tune in live, the events are always recorded so you can check in with it later. We’ll be covering the event as it happens so stay here at Android Authority to get the latest breaking news surrounding the Galaxy Note 9 and whatever else Samsung reveals on stage.

For all the latest rumors on the Galaxy Note 9, check out our rumor roundup here.

NEXT: Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review: This is not a laptop

Watch the Samsung Unpacked event live here at 11:00 AM ET

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*